JCCH Directory


Jewish Community Center of Harrison
130 Union Avenue – Harrison, NY 10528
Phone 914-835-2850
Fax 914-835-5195

Rabbi Howard Siegel
914-835-2850 x104
rabbisiegel@jcch.org

Norton D. Shargel
Rabbi Emeritus
914-967-4252
shargel@optonline.net

Bernard Dienstag
Cantor Emeritus
mrberniedean@aol.com

Ronit Razinovsky
Educational Director
914-835-2850 x125
Emergency # 914-629-9055
ronitr@jcch.org

Eve Spence
Communications & Engagement Manager
914-835-2850 x100
everspence@jcch.org

Heather Ross
Chair, Board of Education
heatherr@optonline.net

Roberta Hoffberg
President, Sisterhood
roberta@hoffberg.org

Ken Brown
Men’s Club President
kfrankbrown@aol.com

Donna Baer
Kehilah School Administrative Assistant
914-835-2850 x124
donnab@jcch.org

Heather Schwartz
Chesed
chesed@jcch.org

Debbie Schiff
Feedback
feedback@jcch.org