A community synagogue for progressive Conservative Judaism, welcoming to all.

JCC Harrison Directory

Jewish Community Center of Harrison
130 Union Avenue – Harrison, NY 10528
Phone – 914-835-2850
Fax 914-835-5195

Rabbi Eytan Hammerman
W – 914-835-2850 x104
M – 914-320-4244 (emergency #)
rabbihammerman@jcch.org

Cantor Marcos Askenazi
W – 914-835-2850 x106
M – 347-537-9162 (emergency #)
cantormarcos@jcch.org

Norton D. Shargel
Rabbi Emeritus
914-967-4252
shargel@optonline.net

Bernard Dienstag
Cantor Emeritus
mrberniedean@aol.com

Eric Nussbaum
Executive Director
914-835-2850 x108
enussbaum@jcch.org

Ronit Razinovsky
Educational Director
914-835-2850 x125
ronitr@jcch.org

Ann Pardes
Early Childhood Director
914-835-2850 x109
apardes@jcch.org

Deanna Mancuso
Accountant
914-835-2850 x103
deannam@jcch.org

Eve Spence
Office Administrative Assistant
914-835-2850 x100
eves@jcch.org

Donna Baer
Kehilah School Administrative Assistant
914-835-2850 x124
donnab@jcch.org

Keith Satter
President
president@jcch.org

Gregg Abramson
Chairperson of the Board

Marci Caplan
Heather Ross
Co-Chairs, Board of Education
caplan.marci@gmail.com
heatherr@optonline.net

Minna Brown
Chair, Ritual Committee
minkybrown@aol.com

Deborah Bers
Roberta Hoffberg
Co-Presidents, Sisterhood
debdenis@optonline.net
roberta@hoffberg.org

 

Ken Brown
Men’s Club President
kfrankbrown@aol.com