A community synagogue for progressive Conservative Judaism, welcoming to all.

JCC Harrison Directory

Jewish Community Center of Harrison
130 Union Avenue – Harrison, NY 10528
Phone – 914-835-2850
Fax 914-835-5195

 

Eytan Hammerman Rabbi W – 914-835-2850 x104
M – 914-320-4244
(in case of emergency)
rabbihammerman@jcch.org
Norton D. Shargel Rabbi Emeritus 914-967-4252 shargel@optonline.net
Bernard Dienstag Cantor Emeritus   mrberniedean@aol.com
Eric Nussbaum Executive Director 914-835-2850 x108 enussbaum@jcch.org
Ronit Razinovsky Educational Director 914-835-2850 x125 ronitr@jcch.org
Ann Pardes Early Childhood Director 914-835-2850 x109 apardes@jcch.org
Eve Spence Office Administrative Assistant 914-835-2850 x100 eves@jcch.org
Donna Baer Kehilah School Administrative Assistant 914-835-2850 x124 donnab@jcch.org
Keith Satter President   president@jcch.org
Tobi Rogowsky Chairperson of the Board   trogowsky@aol.com
Marci Caplan
Heather Ross
Co-Chairs, Board of Education   caplan.marci@gmail.com
heatherr@optonline.net
Minna Brown
Marvin Reiss
Co-Chairs, Ritual Committee   minkybrown@aol.com
marvreiss@aol.com
Deborah Bers
Roberta Hoffberg
Co-Presidents, Sisterhood   debdenis@optonline.net
roberta@hoffberg.org
Ken Brown Men’s Club President   kfrankbrown@aol.com